A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

News

Family and Community Information

Weekly family and community information from St. Mary School.

Read More

Notes from the Principal to Parents

Weekly School to Home Communication from school to the parents and community of St. Mary School

Read More

School to Parish Communication

Weekly Principal's Corner updates from the weekly parish bulletin

Read More

upcoming events

  • 22 Nov
    • Nov 22 - Friday
    • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Mass
  • 23 Nov
    • Nov 23 - Saturday
    • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Mass
  • 24 Nov
    • Nov 24 - Sunday
    • 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Mass
  • 25 Nov
    • Nov 25 - Monday
    • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Mass
  • 26 Nov
    • Nov 26 - Tuesday
    • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Mass
  • 27 Nov
  • 28 Nov
  • 29 Nov
  • 30 Nov
    • Nov 30 - Saturday
    • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Mass
  • 1 Dec
    • Dec 1 - Sunday
    • 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Mass
  • 2 Dec
    • Dec 2 - Monday
    • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Mass
  • 3 Dec
    • Dec 3 - Tuesday
    • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Mass
  • 4 Dec
    • Dec 4 - Wednesday
    • 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Mass
  • 5 Dec
    • Dec 5 - Thursday
    • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Mass
  • 6 Dec
  • 7 Dec
    • Dec 7 - Saturday
    • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Mass
  • 8 Dec
    • Dec 8 - Sunday
    • 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Mass
  • 9 Dec
    • Dec 9 - Monday
    • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Mass
  • 10 Dec
  • 11 Dec
    • Dec 11 - Wednesday
    • 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Mass
  • 12 Dec
    • Dec 12 - Thursday
    • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Mass
  • 13 Dec
    • Dec 13 - Friday
    • 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Mass
  • 14 Dec
    • Dec 14 - Saturday
    • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Mass
  • 15 Dec
    • Dec 15 - Sunday
    • 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Mass
  • St. Mary Luxemberg
  • 1406 Main Street, Luxemburg, WI 54217
  • Phone: (920) 845-2224
  • Email